Chairperson contact information is available in the “Members Only” section. A password is required. Click the Member Login button for access.

2019-2020 Chair list will be updated upon completion after the Lodge re-opens.


Chair                         Chairperson

Antlers Editor                      Joyce Zachary

Drug Awareness                  John Mathison

ENF                                       Sandy Fuschetti

Indoctrination                     Rick Burton

Lapsation                             Gina Monaghan

Lodge Activities                  Sher Thrush

Lodge Mediator                    Steve Masterson, PER

Lodge Advisor                      George Scribner

Scholarship Golf                   David Norwine

Government Relations          Justin Troller

Harry Anna Trust                 Jim Mosier

PER Association                    Bob Fuschetti, PER

Public Relations                   Tony Bonacum

Accident Prevention              Chuck Wolf

Veterans Services                 Char Fisher & Kristen Francks

Hoop Shoot/Soccer Shoot    Bob Fuschetti, PER

Youth Activities                    Sandy Fuschetti

Flag Day                                 Bill Norden

Lodge Security                      Joh Mathison

Americanism                        Sandy Fuschetti

Presiding Justice                  John Wendel, Esq.

Audit Committee                  Vicki Baker

Membership                        Gina Monaghan

House Committee                Sher Thrush

Hall Rental                          Billie Porche

Grant Coordinator               Char Fisher

Community Activities           Sandy Fuschetti