Student Scholarship Awards 2016

L-R: Dave Norwine, Scholarship Chair; Shawn Proctor, Lauren Aqui, Sydney Burroughs, Christopher Campbell, Laini Rogers, Menelik Graham, Jennifer Bacon, Morgan Roth, Olivia Overholt, Kara Stacy, Christian Bedwell, Chris Crider, Lodge ER.

Two students who were selected by our Lodge for scholarships have also been selected to receive a $4,000 “Most Valuable Student” Scholarship from the Elks National Foundation. Christian A. Bedwell from the Lakeland Christian School and Menelik D. Graham, from Auburndale High School.