New Officers for 2016

Here are the new officers for 2016-17. They were Installed in a ceremony on Saturday, April 2, 2016.

2016 Officers grp 2

(photo) L-R: Mark Daniels ER, Marie Whitney Organist, Heather Cook Inner Guard, Dennis Carroll 5 Year Trustee, Denise Brown Lecturing Knight, Patrick Ennis Loyal Knight, Bob Fuschetti Leading Knight, Chris Porsche Esquire; Front Row: Garry Malone Secretary, Joyce Zachary Tiler

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *